Revitalization Initiative

Mayor's Downtown Revitalization Board of Directors
Mayor Lew White, Chairperson, Promotions Committee
Jeffry Michelson, Chair of Redevelopment Committee
Janet Grigar, Chairman – Beautification Committee
Ray Sanders, Chairman – Events Committee
Frank Estrada, Caldwell County Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Christie Pruitt, Lockhart Chamber of Commerce
Alfredo Munoz, Caldwell County Representative

Lockhart Downtown Revitalization Committees
Beautification Committee
Re-development Committee
Events Committee